Gallery

Eureka!

I tried a few more test shots w/the Canon canon-ae-1-band TMax (developed for 15m),and this time eureka, I got my first “good negative”!  While not perfect, I couldn’t be happier.  I could finally feel the warmth of that grain.  I now could see some light at the end of the tunnel!

(On a side note, I’ve noticed that when shooting w/the AE-1, I have a tendency to look at the back of the camera after taking a shot, searching for an image that won’t be there.)

 

One thought on “Eureka!

Leave a Reply

